I'm finally using the blog for its actual purpose. Cool, right? Anyway, back to the topic:
Kinda sucks to be hit with depression, you know. Sure, it's not as bad as it was 3 years ago, but it still sucks. Nothing just seems fun anymore. I know I said everything will get better, but I never said the wait is gonna be easy. It also sucks that people usually shun me for being weird. Yeah, I know it's super annoying being around me, and I know everything will be my fault as long as I'm involved.
Fahmi, out.
No comments:
Post a Comment